IIBA Hawaii Chapter Volunteer nominated for Volunteer of the Year 2022!

IIBA Hawaii Volunteer nominated for IIBA Volunteer of the Year!

We are honoured to recognize our volunteers for their ongoing contributions to IIBA and the business analysis profession, and it is our great pleasure to announce the finalists for this yearʻs Volunteer of the Year Award! 

We strive to provide value to our local community, and it's an honor to be nominated by IIBA!
The winners will be announced on November 1st during the Global Business Analysis Day FREE Virtual Worldwide Event - register here: https://events.hubilo.com/global-business-analysis-day/register

Help us celebrate IIBA’s amazing Volunteers! 

Nominees for Volunteer of the Year 2022:

  • Aaron Whittenberger
  • Abinia Sachithanantham
  • Dulce Oliveira
  • Filip Hendrickx
  • Garrie Irons
  • Holly Zhang
  • Jennifer Goodenow
  • Kat McGill
  • Koryn Anderson
  • Luigi Bini
  • Maria Becera
  • Marlene Barker
  • Melinda McLean
  • Morongwa Golekanye
  • Orlando Guedez
  • Parvathi Rames
  • Ramakrishna Penumudi
  • Ryanne Ward
  • Sanjay Kumar
  • Stephanie Hawkins
  • Steve Jones
  • Suzanne Brinkman
  • Tamara Copple
  • Wouter Nieuwenburg